Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 57 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"laptap3r"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin Blues, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song Set 2 Touch Of Gray, Hey Pocky Way, Looks Like Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Mr. Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude - E: Not Fade Away
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 870 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1990-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Disc One (58:32) 01 crowd & tuning 02 Cold Rain and Snow > 03 Minglewood Blues 04 Easy to Love You 05 High Time 06 Queen Jane Approximately 07 Loose Lucy 08 Cassidy > 09 Deal -- set break -- Disc Two (52:13) 01 Foolish Heart > 02 Looks Like Rain > 03 Cumberland Blues > 04 The Weight 05 Hey Pocky Way > 06 Drums > 07 Space// (tape flip) Disc Three (35:53) 01 Space > O1 Jam > 02 The Other One > 03 Wharf Rat > 04 Good Lovin' -- encore -- 05 crowd & tuning 06 Revolution
Keywords: Andrew F
Downloads: 2,672 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1986-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey C C Rider When Push Comes To Shove Beat It On Down The Line Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Cassidy Althea My Brother Esau Candyman Let It Grow Set 2 Iko Iko Looks Like Rain Black Muddy River Playing In The Band Terrapin Station Drums Space Truckin' Wharf Rat Playing In The Band Good Lovin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli; Thom Moore
Downloads: 765 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon Arena on 1989-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil Victim Or The Crime Built To Last We Can Run Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again -> Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah -> Crazy Fingers -> Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Standing On The Moon -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; LMPP; Evan K; Brian Green
Downloads: 3,491 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, High Time, Promised Land Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 1,168 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1992-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 tuning d1t02 Let the Good Times Roll > d1t03 Feel Like a Stranger d1t04 Friend of the Devil d1t05 C.C. Rider > d1t06 It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry d1t07 Black Throated Wind d1t08 Ramble on Rose d1t09 Let it Grow Set 2 d2t01 tuning d2t02 Corinna > d2t03 Scarlet Begonias > d2t04 Fire on the Mountain > d2t05 Estimated Prophet > d2t06 Drums > d3t01 Space > Jam > d3t02 All Along the Watchtower > d3t03 Morning Dew Encore d3t04 tuning d3t05 Johnny B...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Andrew F
Downloads: 3,764 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1986-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Beat It On Down The Line Loser Never Trust A Woman Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Althea Box Of Rain Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Franklin's Tower -> I Need A Miracle -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Playing In The Band -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; Audience; Tim Alexander; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 1,765 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 One More Saturday Night, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Althea, Let It Grow Set 2 Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; Tony Bolton; JAZ
Downloads: 713 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1990-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain Walkin' Blues Easy To Love You Jack-A-Roe Queen Jane Approximately High Time It's All Over Now Bird Song Set 2 Uncle John's Band -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Foolish Heart -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U. S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Keith Litzenberger; Gerry Gordon
Downloads: 1,897 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Althea El Paso Tennessee Jed Cassidy Never Trust A Woman Box Of Rain The Promised Land Set 2 Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Comes A Time -> Willie And The Hand Jive -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F
Downloads: 4,746 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Beat It On Down The Line Candyman C C Rider Bird Song Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 Terrapin Station -> Samson And Delilah -> I Just Want To Make Love To You -> I Need A Miracle -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rick Pauline
Downloads: 3,440 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1986-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Set 1 1. Jack Straw 2. Peggy-o 3. Minglewood Blues 4. Hamstrung Blues > 5. Bertha 6. Wang Dang Doodle(Tape Flip) 7. Big Railroad Blues 8. Supplication Jam > 9. Promised Land Set 2 10. China Cat Sunflower > 11. I Know You Rider Disc 2 Set 2 Cont. 1. Estimated Prophet > 2. Eyes Of The World > 3. Drums(Tape Flip) > 4. Space > 5. Truckin > 6. Wharf Rat > 7. Sugar Magnolia 8. Encore: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Paul Hogan; Charles Hogan
Downloads: 1,814 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1984-04-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Greatest Story Ever Told Althea -> New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy My Brother Esau Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Looks Like Rain -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> China Doll -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rick Pauline
Downloads: 3,861 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1985-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Little Red Rooster Peggy-O My Brother Esau Brown Eyed Women Baby What You Want Me To Do Jack Straw -> Might As Well Set 2 Revolution Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> I Need A Miracle -> She Belongs To Me -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Scott Clugston; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,793 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Beat It On Down The Line Candyman C C Rider Bird Song Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 Terrapin Station -> Samson And Delilah -> I Just Want To Make Love To You -> I Need A Miracle -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 2,623 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin Blues, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song Set 2 Touch Of Gray, Hey Pocky Way, Looks Like Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Mr. Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude - E: Not Fade Away
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Morris; Chuck T
Downloads: 1,398 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1986-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Hell In A Bucket Row Jimmy Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee Minglewood Blues When Push Comes To Shove Sugaree -> Jack Straw Set 2: Tuning Box Of Rain -> Crazy Fingers -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Willie And The Hand Jive -> Iko Iko -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore: In The Midnight Hour
Keywords: Audience; Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 2,178 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Old Cabell Hall, University of Virginia on 2009-11-10 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Intro 2. I Wish I Knew 3. Preaching Blues 4. Ka-ma-lay 5. Sailing On 6. Get What You Deserve 7. Sweet Inspiration 8. Blind Crippled & Crazy 9. This Sky 10. key to the highway 11. Afro Blue 12. Joyful Noise 13. Crowd 14. Enc. Hook and Sling
Downloads: 1,293 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-30 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Memphis Blues, When Push Comes To Shove-> The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime, Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Smokestack Lightning-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Wharf Rat-> Throwin' Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: US Blue-> Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,524 1.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1990-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll Feel Like A Stranger Peggy-O, Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Loser When I Paint My Masterpiece Loose Lucy Cassidy -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Victim Or The Crime -> Touch Of Grey -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Alabama Bob; Andrew F
Downloads: 3,022 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1987-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Yankee Doodle Tuning Never Trust A Woman Cumberland Blues -> Mexicali Blues Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Audience; Painoman
Downloads: 3,986 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow % Cassidy Deal % Mama Tried % Row Jimmy % Big River % Brown Eyed Women % Looks Like Rain % Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped -> Scarlet Begonias Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Cosmic Charlie Samson And Delilah Spanish Jam -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Space Jam -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Around And Around % High Time % Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S...
Keywords: Audience; Bob Menke
Downloads: 3,840 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1993-05-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street The Same Thing Dire Wolf Beat It On Down The Line High Time When I Paint My Masterpiece Cumberland Blues The Promised Land Set 2 Picasso Moon -> Fire On The Mountain -> Wave To The Wind Cassidy -> Uncle John's Band -> Cassidy -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Gloria
Keywords: Steve Fink; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 3,948 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Franklin County Airport on 1994-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Jack Straw Althea Queen Jane Approximately Loser It's All Over Now Tennessee Jed Let It Grow Set 2 Truckin' -> New Speedway Boogie Way To Go Home Corrina -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> I Want To Tell You -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Bill Koucky
Downloads: 4,639 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-08-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Jack-A-Roe C C Rider -> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry Beat It On Down The Line West L.A. Fadeaway When I Paint My Masterpiece Stagger Lee Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Deal Samson And Delilah Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Feel Like A Stranger -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 3,049 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1983-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Dire Wolf Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loser New Minglewood Blues Bird Song Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Johnny B. Goode Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F
Downloads: 1,707 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Main Stage, The Festy, Devil's Backbone Brewing Company on 2010-10-09 - Railroad Earth
Been Down This Road Happy Song The Jupiter and the 119 Old Man And The Land Black Elk Speaks Long Walk Home The Forecast Potter's Field Lovin' You Old Dangerfield Warhead Boogie > Across The Universe* Like A Buddha Peace On Earth E: Bringin' My Baby Back Home
Downloads: 1,707 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1985-03-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Peggy-O C C Rider -> Bird Song Hell In A Bucket Big Railroad Blues Set 2 Samson And Delilah -> Terrapin Station -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 2,313 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1993-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Jack A Roe, Wang Dang Doodle, Loose Lucy, Queen Jane Approximately, Lazy River Road, Let It Grow, Don't Ease Me In Eyes Of The World-> Looks Like Rain, Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,840 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1994-10-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Sugaree The Same Thing Brown Eyed Women El Paso Tennessee Jed The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Victim Or The Crime Samba In The Rain Foolish Heart -> Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> That Would Be Something -> Morning Dew Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: John Bleich; SirMick; Mark Horvath
Downloads: 4,415 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway>Promised, Roses, El Paso, West L.A., Minglewood, Big RxR Blues, Music>Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,011 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Peggy-O When I Paint My Masterpiece Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Encore The Weight
Keywords: Audience; Cousinit
Downloads: 3,793 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum on 1985-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Disc One 1. Crowd 2. Gimme Some Lovin 3. Greatest Story Ever Told 4. West L.A. Fadeaway 5. My Brother Esau 6. Stagger Lee 7. Little Red Rooster 8. Tennessee Jed 9. Looks Like Rain 10. Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Disc 2 1. Mighty Quinn 2. Samson & Delilah 3. He's Gone 4. I Need A Miracle 5. Crazy Fingers 6. Drumz Disc 3 1. Space 2. Other One 3. Wharf Rat 4. Sugar Magnolia 5. crowd 6. encore- It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: GEMS
Downloads: 3,666 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, From The Heart Of Me, Jack Straw Shakedown Street-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,347 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Walkin' The Dog-> Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Althea, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Might As Well Revolution, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,686 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree El Paso Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' Loser Sugar Magnolia (missing) Bird Song (missing) Not Fade Away -> (missing) Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Matt Smith; Harvey Kaslow; Craig Todd
Downloads: 3,128 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl on 1993-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow -> Wang Dang Doodle Lazy River Road Queen Jane Approximately Ramble On Rose Black Throated Wind Liberty Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Way To Go Home Corrina -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Sugar Magnolia Encore I Fought The Law
Keywords: Audience; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 4,045 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1986-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,660 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverport Amphitheatre on 1995-07-05 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Childhood's End, El Paso, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band, Crazy Fingers, Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,901 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Raceway on 1988-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo d1t02 - Little Red Rooster [1] d1t03 - West L.A. Fadeaway [1] d1t04 - Me And My Uncle > d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - Ramble On Rose d1t07 - Gentlemen Start Your Engines d1t08 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t09 - Bird Song Set 2: d2t01 - crowd/tuning d2t02 - Hell In A Bucket > d2t03 - Foolish Heart > d2t04 - Women Are Smarter > d2t05 - Terrapin Station > d2t06 - I Will Take You Home d2t07 - Drums > d2t08 - Space > d2t09 - The Other One > d2t10 -...
Keywords: D. Thompson; A. Egert; C. Ladner
Downloads: 4,941 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1989-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Little Red Rooster Bertha Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Built To Last Picasso Moon Bird Song Set 2 Foolish Heart -> Victim Or The Crime Crazy Fingers -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; Keith Litzenberger; M. Watson
Downloads: 2,736 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,149 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Floydfest - Hill Holler Stage on 2008-07-26 - New Monsoon
Setlist? No idea. Put down the pipe and do your own work for a change. ;-p
Downloads: 741 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1982-08-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loser Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women -> Looks Like Rain Peggy-O Samson And Delilah Set 2 Far From Me Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> EstimatedProphet -> Jam () -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; D. Barrick
Downloads: 15,085 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1992-06-29 - Grateful Dead
1st Set: 01. tuning 02. Feel Like A Stranger 03. Althea 04. Little Red Rooster 05. So Many Roads 06. Desolation Row 07. Deal 2nd Set: 01. tuning 02. Box of Rain 03. Victim or the Crime 04. Ship of Fools -> 05. Corinna -> 06. Drums -> 07. Space -> 08. The Other One -> 09. Stella Blue -> 10. Sugar Magnolia Encore: 11. Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 8,811 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1976-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Cassidy Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Scarlet Begonias Lazy Lightnin' Supplication Sugaree Set 2 Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Drums -> Samson And Delilah -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 6,833 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1988-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Row Jimmy, Far From Me, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Box Of Rain-> Samson & Delilah, Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,323 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1990-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Mississippi Half Step-> The Weight, Queen Jane Approximately, Easy To Love You, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone, The Last Time, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,457 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Hall on 1972-11-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, Black Throated Wind, Candyman, El Paso, Tomorrow Is Forever, Around And Around, Brown Eyed Women, Playing In The Band Set 2 The Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Dark Star > Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode setlist courtesy deadlists.com
Keywords: Audience; Owsley Stanley; Dick Latvala; Jim Blackwood; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 5,526 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1994-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, The Same Thing, Lazy River Road, El Paso*, Loser, Easy Answers-> Don't Ease Me In Sugar Magnolia-> Touch Of Gray-> Looks Like Rain, Way to Go Home -> Drums-> Space>, The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,625 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree